NO NO, DRA DIG TILLBAKA UNGE, GÅ OCH SÄTT DIG!

I went to the american embassy in stockholm today.



Grouchy miserable uncontent, was I in the waiting room, enduring a lady spatting dictaturous comments,
 a widescreen showing the same-lame clips of people of mixed races saying
 American, Im american, proud american america.. 
the security guard was standing so very widespreaded with his boots it was like he was taunting me to kick him not so gently in the groin.
The enterence door was to be held open, the icy coldness that crept inside the waiting room was like powdery bittersweet american frosting that clung to your ankles and cheeks! I tried to sleep, to allow my dreams to take me else where, mumin dalen for e.g, (the mumintrolls sleep during the frosty winter)..

When i left I was souring high among clouds! Free I felt.. blessed be thou Mrs Spat, prussimoluska, haggard wank.. you made my 5 hours visit behind bars so terrible that when I could leave, (i was really happy to leave), !Mumin! himself lent me a cloud that i could fly on to the buss station..

     Alas i was granted a visa to take part in some filming in the whereabouts of the USa!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0